Past Shows


Date Time Venue City
Mon, 6/26/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 6/12/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 5/22/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 5/8/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 5/6/20177:00pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA
Mon, 4/24/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 4/10/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 3/27/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 3/13/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 2/27/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 2/13/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 1/30/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 1/16/20178:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 12/19/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 12/17/20167:30pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA
Sat, 12/10/20167:00pmKnowlwoodIrvine, CA
Mon, 11/21/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 10/17/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 9/19/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 9/17/20165:45pmLantern Bay ParkDana Point, CA
Mon, 8/29/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 8/22/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 8/20/20167:30pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA
Mon, 8/8/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Tue, 8/2/20168:00pmSammy's OriginalLake Forest, CA
Mon, 7/25/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 7/18/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 7/9/20167:30pmKnowlwoodIrvine, CA
Mon, 6/27/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 6/25/20167:30pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA
Mon, 6/20/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 6/6/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 5/23/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 5/16/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 5/9/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 4/25/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 4/23/20167:30pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA
Mon, 4/11/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 3/28/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 3/21/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 3/14/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 2/29/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 2/27/20167:30pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA
Mon, 2/22/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 2/13/20167:00pmKnowlwoodIrvine, CA
Mon, 2/8/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Fri, 2/5/20166:30pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Fri, 1/29/20167:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 1/25/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 1/18/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 1/16/20167:00pm17th Street Bar and GrillTustin, CA
Mon, 1/11/20168:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Fri, 1/8/20167:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 12/28/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 12/21/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Fri, 12/18/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 12/14/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 12/12/20157:30pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA
Fri, 12/4/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 11/30/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Fri, 11/27/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 11/23/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 11/16/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 11/9/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Fri, 11/6/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Tue, 11/3/20157:00pmThe PointDana Point, CA
Fri, 10/30/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 10/26/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 10/24/20155:15pmSaddleback Church, Camp HopeLake Forest, CA
7:15pm
Mon, 10/19/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 10/12/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Fri, 10/9/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Fri, 10/2/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 9/28/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 9/26/20157:30pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA
Mon, 9/21/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 9/14/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 9/12/20157:00pmKnowlwoodIrvine, CA
Fri, 9/11/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Fri, 9/4/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 8/31/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 8/29/20157:00pm17th Street Bar and GrillTustin, CA
Mon, 8/24/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 8/10/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Fri, 8/7/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Fri, 7/31/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 7/27/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 7/25/20157:00pm17th Street Bar and GrillTustin, CA
Mon, 7/20/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 7/13/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Fri, 7/10/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 6/29/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 6/22/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 6/15/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 6/8/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Fri, 6/5/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Sat, 5/30/20158:00pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA
Fri, 5/22/20157:00pmKnowlwoodLaguna Niguel, CA
Mon, 5/18/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Mon, 5/11/20158:00pmOur PlaceLake Forest, CA
Sat, 4/11/20158:00pmThe Rib JointDana Point, CA

Upcoming shows